Skip Navigation
Schedule a Service Call 410‐298‐2000

WEST Tower Domestic Hot Water

Holy Cross Hospital

Due: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Rob Blevins, Project Manager/Estimator, 410-645-9049, blevinsr@emjaycons.com

Central AHU Animal Lab Renewal

University of Maryland, Baltimore – School of Pharmacy

Due: Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Charlie Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com, Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com, and Armando Ravera, Senior Estimator, 410-645-1977, raveraa@emjaycons.com

Greenspring Station Pavilion III 3T MRI

Johns Hopkins Health Systems

Due: Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator:  Dan McNally, Estimator, 410-645-9011, mcnallyd@emjaycons.com

LPP Support Areas – MRI Replacement

Mercy – Lutherville

Due: Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator:  Rob Blevins, Project Manager/Estimator, 410-645-9049, blevinsr@emjaycons.com

Math & Athletics Center

Howard Community College

Due: Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Wayne Myers, Executive VP & COO, 410-645-1964, myersw@emjaycos.com, and Armando Ravera, Senior Estimator, 410-645-1977, raveraa@emjaycons.com

Radiology & 3rd Floor Lab

Sinai Hospital

Due: Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator:  Dan McNally, Estimator, 410-645-9011, mcnallyd@emjaycons.com

Radiology Chairman Suite Relocation

University of Maryland Medical Center

Due: Friday, June 25, 2021

Estimator:  Dan McNally, Estimator, 410-645-9011, mcnallyd@emjaycons.com

Ross Research Building, S721 & 724 Renovation

Johns Hopkins Medicine

Due: Friday, June 25, 2021

Estimator:  Jeff Schmansky, Chief Estimator, 410-645-9038, schmanskyj@emjaycons.com

Wyman Park Building Core Infrastructure

Johns Hopkins University

Due: Friday, July 2, 2021 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator:  Steve Messier, VP, Project Management, 410-645-9030, messiers@emjaycons.com, Dan Szczygielski, Assistant Project Manager, 410-645-9044, szczygielskid@emjaycons.com

Kaufman Cancer Center Bed & Support Services Exp.

UM Chesapeake Health

Due: Friday, July 9, 2021 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator:  TBD

Façade Structural Repairs

University of Maryland, Baltimore – Bressler Research Building

Due: Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Charlie Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com and Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com