Skip Navigation
Schedule a Service Call 410‐298‐2000

Chiller Replacement

Northeast Market

Due: Friday, April 26, 2024

Estimator:  Mike Lohman, lohmanm@emjaycons.com

AHU Replacement – BUDGET

HCMC

Due: Friday, April 26, 2024

Estimator:  Wayne Myers, myersw@emjaycons.com

Employee Wellness & Respite

AAMC

Due: Friday, April 26, 2024

Estimator: Armando Ravera, raveraa@emjaycons.com

Chem/Physics Tunnel Valve Replacements

UMBC

Due: Friday, April 26, 2024

Estimator:  Dan McNally, mcnallyd@emjaycons.com

Dedmond Hall Painting

Coppin State University

Due: Monday, April 29, 2024

Estimator:  Nick Ervin, ervinn@emjaycons.com

School of Education

JHU

Due: Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Estimator:  Jeff Schmansky, schmanskyj@emjaycons.com

Saratoga Garage Repairs & Sprinkler Replacement

UMB

Due: Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Estimator: Nick Ervin, ervinn@emjaycons.com

Wayson Pavilion Suite 300

AAMC

Due: Friday, May 3, 2024

Estimator:  Dan McNally, mcnallyd@emjaycons.com

SMC Campus Center – Testing Center Expansion

UMB

Due: Friday, May 3, 2024

Estimator:  Nick Ervin, ervvinn@emjaycons.com, and Tito Granados, granadost@emjaycons.com

Pearl Street Garage Electrical Service Upgrade

UMB

Due: Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Estimator:  Armando Ravera, raveraa@emjaycons.com

SON Emergency Generator Replacement

UMB

Due: Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Estimator: Chuck Anton, antonc@emjaycons.com

Utility Plant Upgrade

Har Sinai Oheb Shalom

Due: Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Estimator: TBD

Renovation – BUDGET

Severn Lower School

Due: Thursday, May 16, 2024

Estimator: TBD

Dehumidification

Carroll Lutheran Village

Due: TBD

Estimator: Mike Lohman, lohmanm@emjaycons.com