Skip Navigation
Schedule a Service Call 410‐298‐2000

4th Floor Tenant Fit-Out

Howard County Police

Due: Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Rob Blevins, Project Manager/Estimator, 410-645-9049, blevinsr@emjaycons.com

Overlea POD Expansion

Mercy Medical Center

Due: Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 4:00 p.m.

Estimator: Rob Blevins, Project Manager/Estimator, 410-645-9049, blevinsr@emjaycons.com

Labor & Delivery C-Section Suite Renovation

Holy Cross Hospital

Due: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Dan McNally, Estimator, 410-645-9011, mcnallyd@emjaycons.com

EHS Annex – Volatile Storage Building Renovation

University of Maryland, Baltimore

Due: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Charles E. Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com, Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com

Third Floor Office Renovation

University of Maryland, School of Nursing

Due: Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Charles E. Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com and Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com

River Hill Sigh School – Cooling Tower Replacement

Howard County Public School System

Due: Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Mike Lohman, Vice President, Field Operations, 410-645-1942, lohmanm@emjaycons.com

Cooling Tower Replacement

UMMC Midtown

Due: Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Armando A. Raver, Jr., Senior Estimator, 410-645-1977, raveraa@emjaycons.com

Supplemental HVAC Addition for Building 2

Erickson Living – Charlestown Campus

Due: Monday, February 24, 2020

Estimator: Sean Vogel, Senior Mechanical Estimator, 410-645-9045, vogels@emjaycons.com

Advanced Radiology Suite 100

Greater Baltimore Medical Center

Due: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator: Jeff Schmansky, Chief Estimator, 410-645-9038, schmanskyj@emjaycons.com

SMCCC Room 504 HVAC & Ceiling Upgrades

University of Maryland, Baltimore

Due: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com and Armando A. Ravera, Jr., Senior Estimator, 410-645-1977, raveraa@emjaycons.com

Campus Wide Wayfinding

Towson University

Due: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator: Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com

Pediatric Air Handling Units – Phase 2

Mt. Washington Pediatric Hospital

Due: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator:  Sean Vogel, Senior Project Manager, 410-645-9045, vogels@emjaycons.com