Skip Navigation
Schedule a Service Call 410‐298‐2000

Biophysics & Physiology Stormwater & Cond. Pump Replacement

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Due: Friday, June 21, 2019

Estimators: Wayne Myers, Vice President & COO, 410-645-1964, myersw@emjaycons.com, Jeff Kelley, Estimator, 410-645-9038, kelleyj@emjaycons.com

PCTB 8th Floor

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Due: Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator: Jeff Kelley, Estimator, 410-645-9038, kelleyj@emjaycons.com

NICU Renovations – Phase I

Lifebridge Health – Sinai Hospital

Due: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator: Sean Vogel, Senior Mechanical Estimator, 410-645-9038, vogels@emjaycons.com

Clatanoff Building HVAC Upgrades

Anne Arundel Medical center

Due: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Sean Vogel, Senior Mechanical Estimator, 410-645-9038, vogels@emjaycons.com, Charlie Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com, Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com.

Edward Surgical Pavilion – AHU Replacements

Anne Arundel Medical center

Due: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Sean Vogel, Senior Mechanical Estimator, 410-645-9038, vogels@emjaycons.com, Charlie Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com, Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com.

Air Handler Replacement

Kennedy Krieger Institute

Due: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 5:00 p.m.

Estimator: Armando Ravera, Senior Estimator, 410-645-1977, raveraa@emjaycons.com, Charlie Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com, Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com.

Central Tower ATS & Switchgear Replacement

St. Agnes Hospital

Due: Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator: TBD

Central Sterile Plant – Phase I

University of Maryland Medical Center

Due: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 12:00 Noon

Estimator: Jeffrey M. Schmansky, Chief Estimator, 410-645-9038, schmanskyj@emjaycons.com

Fayette Street Drainage Improvements

UMB HSF III

Due: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 2:00 p.m.

Estimator: Charlie Humes, Project Manager, 410-645-1968, humesc@emjaycons.com, Nick Ervin, Project Manager, 410-645-9032, ervinn@emjaycons.com.