Skip Navigation
Schedule a Service Call 410‐298‐2000

Leadership

Since our inception, EMJAY has achieved remarkable success and experienced continued growth. We attribute all achievements to the hard work and dedication of our team. Each member of the EMJAY family is integral to our company’s success and has helped us emerge as a leader in the construction industry. Meet the key to our success: our fearless leadership!


Michael O. Scherr
President & CEO
410-645-1935
scherrm@emjaycons.com

Wayne Myers
Executive Vice President & COO
410-645-1964
myersw@emjaycons.com

Stephen A Messier
Vice President, Project Management
410-645-9030
messiers@emjaycons.com

Michael A. Lohman
Vice President, Field Operations
410-645-1942
lohmanm@emjaycons.com

Jeremy M. Scherr
Vice President, Safety
410-645-1807
scherrj@emjaycons.com

Marjorie C. Neumann
Controller
410-645-1931
neumannm@emjaycons.com

Bridgette L. Allison
Human Resources Manager/
Benefits Administrator
410-645-1996
allisonb@emjaycons.com

Charlie R. Dobratz
Purchasing Manager
410-645-9046
dobratzc@emjaycons.com

Kenny W. Mueller
Project Executive
410-645-9034
muellerk@emjaycons.com

Derek S. Petty
HVAC Systems Manager
410-645-9042
pettyd@emjaycons.com

EMJAY has a history of excellence, recognized by an array of prestigious awards. We specialize in institutional, commercial, and industrial renovation, and serve a variety of clients. For more information about our team, please contact us today!